2024 PKINIARY B	LECTION - OFF	FICIAL RESULTS			
		Election Day	Absentee	Early Voting	Tota
NATIONAL OFFICES					
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATI	VES - DISTRICT 1				
DEMOCRATIC:	Paul Buskirk	14	4	6	24
REPUBLICAN:	Eric Bloom	43	3	9	55
REPUBLICAN:	Tracey Mann	521	26	99	646
STATE OFFICES					
KANSAS SENATE - DISTRICT 39					
DEMOCRATIC:	Isidro Marino	12	5	6	23
	William Clifford	508	28	101	637
		200	20	101	
KANSAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES - 118	TH DISTRICT				
REPUBLICAN:		538	30	100	668
DEMOCRATIC:		2	0	0	2
COUNTY OFFICES					
COUNTY COMMISSIONER - DISTRICT 2					
REPUBLICAN:	Cody Ellis	168	6	34	208
DEMOCRATIC:	Write-In	0	0	0	0
COUNTY COMMISSIONER - DISTRICT 3					
	Jordan M. Duff	22	3	4	29
REPUBLICAN:		87	12	23	122
	Rodney McCleary	121	4	25	122
DEMOCRATIC:		121	0	0	130
DEMOCRATIC.	Rob Me	1	0	0	1
	Rod McCleary	2	0	0	2
	Kou Wiccleary	2	0	0	4
SCOTT COUNTY CLERK - COUNTYWIDE					
REPUBLICAN:	Marie Allen	508	30	102	640
DEMOCRATIC:	Write-In	0	0	0	0
	Marie Allen	2	0	1	3
	Patricia McGuire	1	0	0	1
SCOTT COUNTY REGISTER OF DEEDS - COU	NTVWIDE				
REPUBLICAN:		528	29	104	661
DEMOCRATIC:		0	1	0	1
	Debbie Turner	2	0	0	2
COTT COUNTY ATTODNEY COUNTYWEE					
SCOTT COUNTY ATTORNEY - COUNTYWIDE		527	21	22	
REPUBLICAN:		527	31	99	657
DEMOCRATIC:		0	0	0	0
	Arden Shape	1	0	0	1
	Laura Lewis	1	0	0	1
SCOTT COUNTY SHERIFF - COUNTYWIDE					
REPUBLICAN:	· ·	539	31	101	671
DEMOCRATIC:	Write-In	1	0	0	1
	Jeff Pounds	3	0	0	3

2024 PRIMARY ELECTION - OFFICIAL RESULTS						
		Election Day	Absentee	Early Voting	Tota	
SCOTT COUNTY TREASURER - COUNTYWIE						
REPUBLICAN:		11			11	
	Bob Hall	1			1	
	Briana Patterson	1				
	Brittney Dirks Dan Wackerla	1				
	Dan wackerla Danny Wackerla	1				
	Danny Wackeria Darrell Fouser	1				
	Darrin Habiger	1				
	Donald Trump	1				
	Elise Deniston	3				
	Greg Dirks	1				
	Jackson Lewis	1			1	
	Julie Rumford	1			1	
	Karen Gibbs	1			1	
	Kody Rogers	1			1	
	Lark Speer	12			12	
	Matt Bergner	1			1	
	Patricia McGuire	3			3	
	Patty Fouquet	1			1	
	Patty McGuire	2			2	
	Renee Cure	1			1	
	Shane Irwin	1			1	
	Shelly Wiley	18			18	
	Skip Numrich	1				
	Suzanne Beaver	1				
	Thomas Shirley	1				
	Troy Lewis	1				
DEMOCRATIC	Wyatt Patterson	1	4			
DEMOCRATIC	Shelly Wiley	15	4	7	26	
TOWNSHIP OFFICES						
TOWNSHIP TREASURER - ISBEL TOWNSHIP						
	Deanna C. Kennedy	9	0	2		
DEMOCRATIC:	Write-In	0	0	0	0	
FOWNSHIP TRUSTEE - ISBEL TOWNSHIP REPUBLICAN:	M. (1) N	0	0	2	11	
		9	0	2		
DEMOCRATIC	write-in	0	0	0	U	
TOWNSHIP TREASURER - LAKE TOWNSHIP						
	Mildred Dearden	12	0	0	12	
DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0		
DEMOCRATIC.	Wille-III	0	0	0	v	
TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE - LAKE TOWNSHIP						
REPUBLICAN:	Write-In	0	0	0	0	
	Aaron Beaton	9	0	0	9	
DEMOCRATIC:		0	0	0	0	
		-		-	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 0	
TOWNSHIP TREASURER - VALLEY TOWNSH	IIP					
REPUBLICAN		0	0	0	0	
	Gary Schmidt	1	0	0		
	Larry Wright	1	0	0	1	
DEMOCRATIC:		0	0	0	0	
FOWNSHIP TRUSTEE - VALLEY TOWNSHIP						
REPUBLICAN:	Write-In	0	0	0	0	
	Darla Moore	1	0	0	1	
	Gloria Wright	1	0	0	1	
DEMOCRATIC:		0	0	0	0 1	

2024 PRIMARY E	2024 PRIMARY ELECTION - OFFICIAL RESULTS					
		Election Day	Absentee	Early Voting	Tota	
PRECINCT POSITIONS						
SCOTT CITY WARD ONE COMMITTEEMAN						
REPUBLICAN:	0	55	1	17	73	
REPUBLICAN:		1	0	0	1	
	Bob Hall	1	0	0		
	Darrin Habiger	2	0	0		
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	1	0	0	1	
SCOTT CITY WARD ONE COMMITTEEWOM						
	Veronica Youvon	50	2	18		
REPUBLICAN:		0	0	0		
	Bob Hall	1	0	0		
	Karen Pounds	3	0	0	-	
	Michelle Habiger	1	0	0		
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	1	0	0	1	
800TT CITV WADD TWO COMMITTEENAAN						
SCOTT CITY WARD TWO COMMITTEEMAN	Michael McEachern	128	6	23	157	
REPUBLICAN: REPUBLICAN:		0	6 0	0		
KEPUBLICAN:	Write-In Heath Brown	0	0	0		
	Karen Pounds	1	0	0		
DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0		
DEMOCKATIC	ino Canuldate	U	U	0	U	
SCOTT CITY WARD TWO COMMITTEEWOM	AN					
REPUBLICAN:		129	6	24	150	
REPUBLICAN:		2	0	0		
KEI ÜBLICAN.	Karen Pounds	1	0	0		
DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0	1 1 2 1 70 0 1 3 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
DEMOCRATIC	No Calididate	0	0	0	U	
SCOTT CITY WARD THREE COMMITTEEMA	N					
	Alan Brad Dearden	80	3	11	94	
REPUBLICAN:		0	0	0		
	Bob Hoeme	1	0	0	0 1	
	Jedidiah Dirks	1	0	0		
	Jeff Allen	1	0	0	-	
	Joshua Gooden	1	0	0	-	
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	-	
		-				
SCOTT CITY WARD THREE COMMITTEEWO	MAN					
REPUBLICAN:	Leticia Amezcua	30	1	7	38	
	Glenita Jean Dearden	64	2	6	72	
REPUBLICAN:		0	0	0		
	Karen Pounds	5	0	0	5	
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0	
SCOTT CITY WARD FOUR COMMITTEEMAN						
REPUBLICAN:		142	17	31	190	
REPUBLICAN:	Write-In	3	0	0	3	
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0	
SCOTT CITY WARD FOUR COMMITTEEWON	IAN					
REPUBLICAN:	Donna Long	144	17	31	192	
REPUBLICAN:	Write-In	0	0	0	0	
	Karen Pounds	3	0	0	3	
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0	
BEAVER TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN						
REPUBLICAN:	Brad Kerr	10	0	7	17	
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0	
BEAVER TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMAN						
	Malinda Sua Fital	13	0	6	19	
REPUBLICAN: DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0	0	

2024 PRIMARY ELECTION - OFFICIAL RESULTS								
		Election Day	Absentee	Early Voting	Total			
ISBEL TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN								
REPUBLICAN:	Mike Sauer	9	0	2	11			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
ISBEL TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMAN								
REPUBLICAN:	Karla K Sauer	8	0	2	10			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
KEYSTONE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN								
REPUBLICAN:		8	2	2	12			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
KEYSTONE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMA								
REPUBLICAN:		8	2	2	12			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
LAKE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN								
REPUBLICAN:		12	0	0	12			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
LAKE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMAN								
	Colleen Sue Beaton	12	0	0	12			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
MICHIGAN TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN	D: 1 10	-	-					
REPUBLICAN:		6	0	0	6			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
	T							
MICHIGAN TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMA		6	0	0				
REPUBLICAN:		6	0	0	6			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
SCOTT TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN		22	0	1	24			
	John H. Beckman	33	0	1	34			
REPUBLICAN: DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0	1			
DEMOCRATIC	No Candidate	0	0	0	0			
SCOTT TOWNSHID COMMITTEEWONAAN								
SCOTT TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMAN	Write In	0	0	0	•			
REPUBLICAN:	Write-In Karen Pounds	10	0	0	0 10			
DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0				
DEMOCRATIC	No Calluldate	U	U	0	0			
VALLEY TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN								
VALLEY TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN REPUBLICAN:	Monty Dara	10	0	5	15			
DEMOCRATIC		0	0	0	0			
DEWIOCKATIC	No Calluldate	U	U	0	U			
VALLEY TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEWOMAN								
	Carol Ann Crouch	10	0	5	15			
DEMOCRATIC			-					
DEMOCRATIC	INO Candidate	0	0	0	0			